• Product 16 of 162

Covenant - Fieldworks Exkursion EP CD

01.03.2019 Item #: mind312 Dependent
  • Description


Limited CD edition. Exclusively available here until April 2019. Collector’s item.

Covenant have produced a tour-exclusive overture to their forthcoming album "Fieldworks". A first excursion into the world outside, full of deceptive signals, misleading noises, and encrypted codes. The attempt of sound-driven artists to find the truth in what we hear and record outside from a world of fake news & opaque influences. The world was growing loud. Now it has become a world screaming at us and we all try to decipher the signal in the noise. Until we have done so, we scream back!

- CD incl. PVC sticker

1. Pantheon
2. All That Is Solid Melts Into Air
3. False Gods feat. Grabyourface
4.Popol Vuh
5. Das Nibelungenlied (1. Abenteuer)

* plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Dependent US.

Dependent is part of SPKR.
Multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.